SENIORS

petnut55
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
13 Posts

Re:SENIORS

[Post New]by petnut55 on Feb 4, 15 8:47 PM
By the way, it's great to see all of the midwestern USA folks in here! And all of you others too, lol!

[Post New]by Hatchman on Feb 7, 15 8:39 AM
I'm 65 from Valparaiso,Indiana

[Post New]by thingamajig on Feb 7, 15 2:05 PM
Hello all you wonderful people, (seniors and not)! I'm 57 (not far from 58) and I live just southeast of London, England, originally from Memphis, TN, I have been playing ART for a little over 3 months and am totally addicted. I play as Cynical (I'm an ex-prison officer, lol) code 1667 6884, feel free to add me if you like! Have fun everyone!

[Post New]by ladyrose52 on Mar 23, 15 7:19 AM
im 57 from australia

Mad48
Seahorse
Seahorse
38 Posts

[Post New]by Mad48 on Mar 23, 15 8:11 AM
Hi Ladyrose52, I'm also from Austraia - good old sunny Queensland and I am 66.

[Post New]by chatandchew on Mar 23, 15 8:47 AM
I'm 64 from Pennsylvania

klm2395
Lobster
Lobster
90 Posts

[Post New]by klm2395 on Mar 23, 15 2:24 PM
56 from Nebraska

[Post New]by jgreeneyes723 on Mar 23, 15 6:38 PM
Hi! I'm in California and I am 69yrs. I love the game and enjoy talking to my neighbors from time to time. Anytime we get stuck on something, it's nice if some of you savvy ones help us out. Having lots of fun.

The New Girl

[Post New]by ShirlthePearl1 on Mar 23, 15 9:49 PM
61 going on 62 from Sunny Iowa. Enjoying my retirement age.

Martha112
Seahorse
Seahorse
29 Posts

[Post New]by Martha112 on Mar 23, 15 10:48 PM
Nearly 62 and from GA. I've been playing since last summer.

[Post New]by ladyrose52 on Mar 24, 15 4:12 AM
hi mad48,im from sunny queensland too,been playing on and off for about a year now

fairday2
Seahorse
Seahorse
34 Posts

[Post New]by fairday2 on Mar 25, 15 8:22 AM
59 from South Carolina. Almost 60! 2 more months.

Mad48
Seahorse
Seahorse
38 Posts

[Post New]by Mad48 on Mar 25, 15 8:58 AM