Re:Autumn's Treasures: The Jade Coin comments and reviews

[Post New]by Eppitiffany2121 on Sep 4, 09 4:05 PM
This game got better after I played for a while but I wonder if I would have bought it if I tried it first?
Sorry but no thumbs up. Okay one

mermaidjwl
Manatee
Manatee
4,265 Posts

[Post New]by mermaidjwl on Sep 4, 09 9:46 PM
I have played the game twice, now. I love the beautiful graphics.

kissthis
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
17 Posts

[Post New]by kissthis on Sep 5, 09 10:42 AM
I have updated all my drivers and done everything possible to my system. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the game both before the fix and after. It still hangs up right after the hammer for me. I will wait and see if it is ever fixed, some games aren't. I will then try to play and see if it is worth buying for me.

[Post New]by dreco10 on Sep 10, 09 12:53 PM
'Mystery Games'

I only started playing this game a few minutes through the trial game and I love it. I can't wait to purchase it and look forward to playing this game for many hours to come.

[Post New]by bigbones51 on Sep 16, 09 9:56 AM
i been clicking on the hammer and still nothing happens, the arrow just keep , on pointing to it, am i missing somehing

[Post New]by aripott on Sep 18, 09 12:59 AM
Sorry friends but I was stuck too at the 1st door. Read all the forum and it looks like Big Fish staff does'nt care about us at all. So, beat it! And download another game.

[Post New]by OfflineNotif on Sep 30, 09 8:32 PM
I'm enjoying this game so much. It's nice to have found it. Thanks.

jojo_the_joyful
Salmon
Salmon
2,761 Posts

[Post New]by jojo_the_joyful on Oct 4, 09 4:57 AM
I am sorry, but I think this is my first negative post.

I am plodding through the game on & off but only to finish it. It annoys me too much.

I enjoy HOG, but hopping around from scene to scene, where objects magically appear where they were not 30 seconds previously is more reminiscent to a scavenger hunt than a HOG.