nwl43
Stingray
Stingray
4,931 Posts

Re:Blog Walkthrough for Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove now available!

[Post New]by nwl43 on Jan 2, 10 2:14 PM
felixjuls03 wrote:Hello Big Fish world. I have been playing big fish games for about 6 months now and I love them. But I am having a problem with this one game. I got stuck and decided to check out the walkthrough blog. I have tried several times so I decided to go step by step with the guide, there are no morphing objects in my game, and at the point when you say to look at the felix picture with the rabbit I can't look at the picture. It will not let me. So I continue on, I cant knock the head off the rabbit lawn ornament AND I cant get the hidden object scene at the hunters lodge where you get the chips to come up either. Am I doing something wrong or should I just continue on with what I know and CAN Do. Thanks for any help anyone can give me.

Frustrated

You need to use the walkthrough that is on the forum for the regular version of the game. The walkthrough here is for the CE and as you have discovered they are different.

[Post New]by moodymondy on Jan 2, 10 5:15 PM
I went to the hunting lodge, went through the frozen door and into the hidden object scene. I found the bolt cutters but cannot find the arrowhead, lit cigar, and arrowhead. When I click the hint button it takes me to an area towards the upper left and there is nothing there. I got to the point where I needed the bolt cutters and can't get them until i find these three items. Any one have a clue? Do I need to start over?

nwl43
Stingray
Stingray
4,931 Posts

[Post New]by nwl43 on Jan 2, 10 5:59 PM