sbaker2318
Manatee
Manatee
4,187 Posts

Re:Welcome to Sir Match-a-Lot forum

[Post New]by sbaker2318 on Aug 18, 17 7:18 AM
Total newbie here........I cant figure out how to add friends, put in codes, etc.

HELP!!

I play on Android.

eli173
Manatee
Manatee
3,645 Posts

[Post New]by eli173 on Aug 22, 17 11:06 AM
sbaker2318 wrote:Total newbie here........I cant figure out how to add friends, put in codes, etc.

HELP!!

I play on Android.

Welcome! For starters, you are on the wrong thread. Despite its misleading name, this thread is not the correct place to post, as nobody reads it or answers. So, to attract attention, you need to start a new discussion. Go to the bottom, click on CREATE NEW DISCUSSION, give it a title, and post. But I guess you know that already (just noticed you forum rank).

I would be glad to help, but I play on PC, which does not have the friends feature, but I'm sure somebody else will answer. Also, you can check the forum for previous posts to get an idea about the game. As manatee, I'm sure you can find your way around the forum.

Edited on 08/22/2017 at 11:11:20 AM PST

bfgBeruna
2,525 Posts

[Post New]by bfgBeruna on Aug 24, 17 12:41 PM
Hello sbaker2318,

Thanks for reaching out. As eli173 mentioned, this thread is checked less frequently, and I'd recommend creating a new discussion to ask for gameplay advice. That being said, I'm happy to offer some more information.

Mobile players can use the social features in this game by connecting their game to their Facebook account. Connecting the game to Facebook allows you to post your achievements, like high scores, to your profile. For more information about how to do this, please see the help page below.

Save your progress with Facebook!

I'd also recommend checking out the game's walkthrough below for some game play guidance. It's a really useful resource.

Sir Match-a-Lot Walkthrough