minesita
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,975 Posts

Comments regarding the reviews

[Post New]by minesita on Mar 10, 18 3:07 PM
Hope the Mods will not erase my comments.

There is section called game's reviews, NOT if you like or not the reviewers. Probably you can ask them to write short comments, about some glitches, etc.

You don't like the main page reviews? Don't read them! So many stars in your opinion? Well, make your own review and put only one star to that game.

8 years ago (I was a beginner) I loved to read reviews and 40% of my decision to demo games was based in what I read from them.

I don't like HOS anymore. This is not a reason to disparage others who like them. I love adventure and puzzle games, but many complain about so many puzzles.

I like horror and suspense ones, but I sometimes love fairy tales and clear graphics as opposed as dark. And if I express myself about certain game, I tried to say "in my opinion", so, so...

Actually I don't like too much a review based only in the demo. Not clue if the BC is worth to pay double money, or some glitch as this Nevertales have at the end.

Personally I say thank you to Penmom36 , she also made lists and get engaged discussing reviews.

Finally, don't kill the messenger, many good reviewers left this pond fed up of such negativity. We are risking to have not messages, ergo not more reviews.

bfgBeruna
2,525 Posts

Re:Comments regarding the reviews

[Post New]by bfgBeruna on Mar 10, 18 5:46 PM
Hi There Everybody,

The Moderation Team wants to foster an environment where players can have lively yet respectful discussions about our games. Not everyone will enjoy the same kind of game. Some games will thrill, while others disappoint. We welcome accolades as well as constructive criticism.