kelnjor
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,088 Posts

Comments and Reviews..

[Post New]by kelnjor on Jul 13, 10 11:35 PM
Have been looking at this game, and as there is no demo available, would like to hear people opoinions before i buy...it sounds like a great game, but all the threads are for questions, and no reviews.

thanks in advance

Re:Comments and Reviews..

[Post New]by Threetoedsloth on Oct 11, 10 8:26 AM
I am lost the minute I opened it up I am not silly but there are no clues whatsoever on this. A little bit, no quite a bit over the top for me I can't even leave the game as each time I have saved it I come back and find I need to start all over again waste of money for me good luck to you thou!!

[Post New]by DutchStar2005 on Oct 21, 10 2:42 PM
I've been working and playing with computers for 25 years and I'm LOST with this game. No tutorial no help here but apparently I'm not alone!

kelnjor
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,088 Posts

[Post New]by kelnjor on Oct 25, 10 5:39 PM
yes..i did end up buying this game, and while it was a beautifully made game, the graphics where outstanding, it really took alot of imagination and patience at times!
i ended up needing the walk through a couple of times, and i never use walkthroughs as i feel it ruins the game, and prefer to figure out on my own, but this game nearly drove me mad!!
Also the 360 degree view nearly made me sick the first part of game, until i got used to it.
definitely a game which could take literally hours to get through, if you are patient enough (or just really smart ) to get through on your own, the one good thing is different things can be solved alot of different ways..plenty of places to explore & interesting storyline..if you like the show "Lost" you will probably enjoy this...as for me, i haven't gotten the courage up yet to tackle the sequel

Dynastia
Guppy
Guppy
159 Posts

[Post New]by Dynastia on Jan 17, 11 2:30 PM
(Something that might be a spoiler for some follows. If not, it might help a lot)