Carrots

[Post New]by Echo18 on Mar 31, 18 4:44 PM
Hi I'm new to this game, and I've been trying to work out how do I exchange items for carrots. I click on the children with the bunny but it says 17 items needed to make a carrot. I have these items but no way of using them to exchange. Could anyone throw some light on this please thankyou

Katijay
Minnow
Minnow
287 Posts

Re:Carrots

[Post New]by Katijay on Mar 31, 18 4:51 PM
Welcome to the Forum Echo 18 when you click on the children it will show you the items you can exchange for a carrot....it takes 7 items per carrot and also pay attention to the silver arrow to the right that will show you more items you can exchange. As you hit the plus sign it will show you how many items you have put up to trade on the left and the number on the right will show you how many carrots you can trade for.....and you complete the transaction by hitting Trade at the bottom of the pop up.....Please let me know if I missed something and this did not work...

Annelliegram
Shark
Shark
10,615 Posts

[Post New]by Annelliegram on Mar 31, 18 4:51 PM
When trading with the kiddos.....only a few of the items you can trade will display at the bottom....so be sure to scroll using the side arrows to see all the items that can be traded....

As you click the + sign next to an item, that amount will be added in total to the top.....when you get 7 items clicked, there will show 1 carrot, when you click 14 items, there will show 2 carrots, etc.....

Be sure to click an assortment of items to equal numbers divisible by 7 .....and you will get the corresponding amount of carrots.....

So, you would not want to click on 17 items because only 14 are required for getting 2 of the carrot.

Hope this helps.

[Post New]by Arizona63Tucson on Mar 31, 18 4:53 PM