Playbelle
Seahorse
Seahorse
24 Posts

Lack of Smiles Making Me Frown

[Post New]by Playbelle on Apr 3, 18 5:29 PM
Okay, trying shorter paragraphs to see if I can post this way.

I'm so frustrated with this year's Spring Event on my new Android game. My PC game is okay, but ONLY because I had stored up about 75 Smiles from last year's event. It's my first year with the Android game and I don't see how I will ever complete the achievements & pets without some changes to the game.

So here's why the Spring Event is so much harder this year: There are NO Daily Quests that ask for just flowers or just food items. That means to earn 1 Smile, you have to spend 9 carrots (and lots of time rabbit hunting) or spend 5-20 Smiles making Wreaths/Cakes to earn just 1 Smile. WAY out of balance! The only other way to get Smiles is from very kind friends or chasing down morphing eggs.

Playbelle
Seahorse
Seahorse
24 Posts

Re:Lack of Smiles Making Me Frown

[Post New]by Playbelle on Apr 3, 18 5:32 PM
So here are some fixes I'd LOVE to see:

1. Return Daily Quests with just flowers and just food items so first-timers can reasonably earn Smiles.
2. Allow a toggle in trades with children for Smiles in addition to Carrots (like you could choose a Gift Box in the Christmas Event).
3. Reduce the coin reward cycles so we can get the Smiles & Colored Eggs.
4. Make the morphing items float over the HOS & Zoom Zones like the Rabbit Portals do. In other words, as we all know, you can accidentally use a carrot if the rabbit floats over the HOS or Zoom Zone you were trying to enter. We'd all rather claim the morphing objects before entering HOS & Zoom Zones instead of losing them.
5. On Android games, the tapping area should be a little bit smaller to enter HOS & Zoom Zones. That would make it a lot easier to navigate.

I hope the team will consider these fixes.

[Post New]by Arizona63Tucson on Apr 3, 18 5:35 PM