shadowfax44
Orca Whale
Orca Whale
21,885 Posts

How hard is this game?

[Post New]by shadowfax44 on Jul 21, 10 4:30 AM
I am not good at large file adventure games - I get so stuck, so often that I usually give up and I don't like using walkthroughs all of the time, I just don't see the fun in that. Does anyone who has completed this game think this is a game that an Adventure challenged person such as myself would be able to progress thru and finish? It looks like such a nice game but I don't dare buy without a trial. Any opinions on the difficulty level??

sisarow
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
16 Posts

Re:How hard is this game?

[Post New]by sisarow on Jul 22, 10 6:29 PM
I am asking the same question for the same reasons. I'll be waiting for a reply also.

shadowfax44
Orca Whale
Orca Whale
21,885 Posts

[Post New]by shadowfax44 on Jul 23, 10 2:46 PM
Hmmm - don't everybody talk at once! LOLOL
Looks like we may be waiting a while sisarow!

Luckystar18
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,663 Posts

[Post New]by Luckystar18 on Jul 28, 10 1:22 PM
IMO this game is very difficult and I have played alot of LF and Adventure games. You will definately need to use a walkthrough alot in this game as there are no real defined clues as to what to do next. Hope that helps.

Misty40
Clownfish
Clownfish
923 Posts

[Post New]by Misty40 on Jul 28, 10 1:29 PM
Luckystar18 wrote:IMO this game is very difficult and I have played alot of LF and Adventure games. You will definately need to use a walkthrough alot in this game as there are no real defined clues as to what to do next. Hope that helps.

Very difficult is right, . I had to give up after 15 minutes.

Apadenska
Guppy
Guppy
163 Posts

[Post New]by Apadenska on Jul 30, 10 6:13 AM