Seahorse
Seahorse
24 Posts

walkthru

[Post New]by pjenks on Jul 23, 10 6:30 PM
where is the walkthru

Re:walkthru

[Post New]by Killerwoman on Jul 23, 10 7:44 PM
I'm kinda new to the BF games and want to say hello to everyone! I've decided to buy this game and love it so far but I'm stuck on the fuse box. Is there a pattern that is hidden in the game or do I need to get the strategy guide? Any response will be helpful. Thank you.

[Post New]by Leeniex on Jul 23, 10 8:34 PM
Look at the direction of the lines on the shapes in the fuse box.

[Post New]by archuu on Jul 23, 10 9:58 PM
if u want fuse then afterthe fountain just go futher there u wil find broken bridge besides the bridge there broken street lamp inside u wil find fuse

[Post New]by Killerwoman on Jul 23, 10 10:29 PM
Thanks, guys. I finally figured it out. Stick around, I might need more help!

[Post New]by spatzchen on Jul 23, 10 11:39 PM
Leeniex wrote:Look at the direction of the lines on the shapes in the fuse box.

b00kworm
Clownfish
Clownfish
912 Posts

[Post New]by b00kworm on Jul 24, 10 3:04 AM
The collector's edition has it's own walkthrough, so just go to the extras menu on the page of the main menu. You'll find a strategy guide there and that's the walkthrough.

Re: Piece of Tree Branch

[Post New]by cynamac2 on Jul 24, 10 7:51 AM
Does anyone know where I can find the piece of the tree branch for the potion located in the pharmacy? I'm stuck there and the guide doesn't tell me exactly where to fnd it. Help..I was on a roll!!!

[Post New]by CCARREIRO on Jul 24, 10 8:24 AM
i can't get by the clock it keeps saying i have to fix it before i can do anything i looked at the strategy guide and that was no help i already got both hands on the clock and it keeps telling me to fix it how do i fix it could someone please help

eirini51
Lobster
Lobster
84 Posts

[Post New]by eirini51 on Jul 24, 10 1:35 PM