Game Stops Working!!!!

Game Stops Working!!!!

[Post New]by GameQueen1975 on Nov 14, 08 7:27 PM
Hello has there been any answer to why when I load the game and then click Champagn Mode then the elevator goes all the way to 10 then then my screen goes black and a message read "Hotel Giant Stopped Working"

Does anyone know why or how this can be fixed!!!

Thank you!!!!

Re:Game Stops Working!!!!

[Post New]by murmar on Dec 23, 08 1:11 PM
I have just git this game and i have the same problem. I am going to contact customer support

[Post New]by murmar on Dec 29, 08 1:28 PM
I have contacted customer support and all I got was a generated email auto response about some virus software crap that had nothing to do with my question that I asked them. Im not happy as I have been buying these games for many years through here and this is the first time I have had a problem with one and I have had no help from them.

[Post New]by sandrasara on Jul 30, 09 7:28 AM
I also have this same problem! when I load the game and then click Champagn Mode then the elevator goes all the way to 10 then then my screen goes black and a message read "Hotel Giant Stopped Working"
Please can somebody advice me???? thanks

[Post New]by Tecee_Renee on Jul 30, 09 11:17 PM
Having the same problem i turned off everything ( anti virus ect..) still no change i installed it 4 times and reinstalled i cant get any answers ... Dracula does the same thing when i try to play it ... not happy and not sure who i should talk to!!!!

[Post New]by Tecee_Renee on Jul 30, 09 11:18 PM
Having the same problem i turned off everything ( anti virus ect..) still no change i installed it 4 times and reinstalled i cant get any answers ... Dracula does the same thing when i try to play it ... not happy and not sure who i should talk to!!!!

[Post New]by rdsmom8498 on Aug 1, 09 1:54 PM