Re:Welcome to Elixir of Immortality forum

[Post New]by whisper112 on Jun 1, 11 4:51 AM
Hi I can't find the kitchen to make the soup, nor can I find the magician? Help please. Love this game!

[Post New]by whisper112 on Jun 1, 11 7:41 AM
Hi All I am new to all this.
I am suppose to make soup, I have found the ingredients and spoon, but I can't find the kitchen or the magician? help please

[Post New]by whisper112 on Jun 1, 11 7:43 AM
Hi All I am new to all this.
I am suppose to make soup, I have found the ingredients and spoon, but I can't find the kitchen or the magician? help please

[Post New]by fishpol on Jun 4, 11 10:29 AM
I'm at the library and need to find the Magician. I have looked in all the active areas of the game and don't find any clue to proceed. Help!

[Post New]by toot1234 on Jun 7, 11 3:42 PM
PLEASE, someone tell me how to solve the lockers problem. Can't go on until that is done. I have nothing in inventory.

bfgHondo
Manatee
Manatee
3,712 Posts

[Post New]by bfgHondo on Jun 7, 11 4:27 PM
Hi fishies!

If you haven't already, I'd encourage you to check out our Elixir of Immortality Walkthrough, which is packed with tips, tricks, and helpful screenshots to help you get through the game.

(You can click on the above link to go directly to the walkthrough.)

Helpful tip: Once you're at the walkthrough, use your computer’s search function (CTRL + F) and type "FISH" or another relevant word to jump straight to the section of the game that you’re currently at.

I hope this helps, and happy gaming!

-bfgHondo

[Post New]by clueless82156 on Jun 9, 11 6:13 PM
deebers2u wrote:Love this game, but I've run into a problem.

I messed up with the lockers in the castle, and now I can't move forward. Is there a way to reset it? Or do I have to start over???

Yikes!

DITTO What do I?
I have the 2 half heart - the others are NOT in my inventory.

Welcome to Elixir of Immortality forum

[Post New]by Jagmama1 on Jun 21, 11 7:02 PM