vidna
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
2 Posts

Re:Post any Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven technical issues here only

[Post New]by vidna on Oct 20, 10 4:26 PM
reneesenn wrote:
It'd be nice if they would keep us at least updated on these issues and if they are ever going to be fixed.

Agree. I feel left out in the cold.

[Post New]by Stingray5204 on Oct 23, 10 4:36 PM
I'm new to Big Fish Games and I must say not impressed, so far. I also got stuck on the wire for the winch. I followed the posts here. Is there still no fix, or did I miss something?
I have to say it is VERY frustrating to think of starting over.

[Post New]by wheeltapper on Oct 24, 10 3:58 AM
there doesn't appear to be a fix yet, it would be nice if the powers that be could keep us up to speed with what's going on. HINT HINT

Roy

MarpleLover
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,413 Posts

[Post New]by MarpleLover on Oct 24, 10 5:32 AM
I have no problems running this game

[Post New]by wheeltapper on Oct 25, 10 4:49 AM
Well lucky ol' you. and your'e telling us this because??????????

[Post New]by eikoom on Oct 26, 10 5:07 PM
I also had the problem of trying to get back into the winch engine to
repair the wire and use the tape. Has there been any solution on
this?

jennsmom
Clownfish
Clownfish
826 Posts

[Post New]by jennsmom on Oct 29, 10 11:40 AM
I just decided today to demo this game. When I went through the portal to the burning house, I couldn't do anything. Couldn't look at the girl, do anything with the mailbox....nothing. I don't know if I'll try again or not. I'm already not liking the lag time and the fact that it's another game to go through bunches of scenes before it will quit. I hate that.

[Post New]by mikado1 on Nov 9, 10 2:59 PM
I just wonder when the the update version of this game will be available. I emailed the support and got an answer on october 10, that BF should contact the developer and that it was supposed to that about one week?