Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice

[Post New]by GentleKamLady on Nov 2, 10 6:00 PM
I'm a real newbie to posting in the forums (2nd post LOL) I wanted to reiterate what I have seen as a response here re: long reviews. THANK YOU! to all those who take the time, effort and thought that went into them so the rest of us could learn more about the game. You folks are terrific!
I absolutely loved the game! I don't have perfect eyesight being an older casual gamer, so after reading some of the comments, I used the option to lighten the screen just a little bit, and it was fine. Yes, I needed a few hints in the demo hour but not many, I just took my time as I like to do. How different this game is, fantastic! Yes, it's another spooky genre but my thought on that is iffen ya don't like spooky, don't play! I also find that tilting my monitor forward at the top really helps me to find items at the top of the screen that are a bit hard to see in any of the games. Found this tip out by accident LOL anyway, for me it really helps. I hope this might help some of you folks
Thank you BFG for putting out so many really good games. We do get some icky ones, true, but not everyone likes the same thing, and what with putting out a game a day, it can't be easy to find a hundred and eleventy ten good ones in a row.
Holy Doodle, I wish I could find 'spell-check' ......lol
Mary

gameslvr
Clownfish
Clownfish
553 Posts

[Post New]by gameslvr on Nov 2, 10 6:57 PM
gamergirl675 wrote:
gameslvr wrote:Didn't know this was about cults and devil worship when I downloaded the trial. Give a person some warning will ya!

Really? The game seemed to be as presented to me... in the video you can see guys in robes with candles and then you see the words "blood, worship, sacrifice, death" that's pretty clear. From the name, description and video I expected it to be mainly a dark themed game with cult overtones at the least. Sorry you were unpleasantly surprised.