Re:Post your TECH ISSUES for True Fear: Forsaken Souls Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by quanah1953 on Mar 21, 14 10:49 PM
THE ARROWS AFTER LINING UP USING THE COMPASS DIRECTION STILL WILL NOT ACCEPT. JUST SITS THERE AND DOES NOTHING. I CANNOT MOVE ON.

[Post New]by shearer9 on Mar 22, 14 2:01 AM
hi i am playing on windows 8.1. i am over half way through the game with no probs. but i have started to do the coffin scene and since then the doll has stopped working . her eyes are red all the time but when she breathes the help it does not point anywhere . hope you can help.
i started playing the game under another name got along great but then same thing happened got halfway through game and now the game has just stuck again . contacted there tech department twice now and have no reply that was well over a week ago not impressed at all.they say you will have a reply within 72 hours .well all i can say is total rubbish.hope they give me a refund on the two games i have bought what will not play

Edited on 03/23/2014 at 9:17:46 AM PST

[Post New]by ktibbett on Mar 22, 14 12:10 PM
I have had to start the game over twice now as I get an error message stating that my data has been corrupted. This time I'm going to uninstall the game and try installing it again. I am missing a picture of the doll in the diary and sometimes the video sections go dark. I am using Windows 7 64 bit on my laptop. Are there any fixes to be had?

nosake
Seahorse
Seahorse
29 Posts

[Post New]by nosake on Mar 22, 14 7:16 PM
Poof11 wrote:I too am having the same problem with once the footprint is cleaned with the brush the X is visible but it will not let me pick up the X only the cleaning brush. I have tried to place the brush in all areas surrounding the X and on the X just in case not all of the area was cleaned but to no avail. So, I cannot proceed any further in this game until this glitch is fixed.