Re:Welcome to Sir Match-a-Lot forum

[Post New]by bepa48 on Mar 2, 18 3:39 PM
Is there any ballon transfer on Level 17?

[Post New]by Fred_just_Fred on Mar 3, 18 4:35 AM
bepa48, welcome to this forum. When you have a question, you might scroll through the threads to see if one refers to your question. There are a lot of "experts" that can help - I'm NOT one of them!? In answer to your question, though, see the thread below, called "Olympus Village World 17 - No Balloon ?!" Good luck.

[Post New]by bepa48 on Mar 3, 18 9:57 AM
Thanks for the tip "Fred". I'm new to this, and wasn't aware there were any other forums dedicated to specifics. I'll be sure to check next time.

[Post New]by Fred_just_Fred on Mar 3, 18 2:45 PM
bepa48, I'm glad to help. We've all been "new" to forums at one time. And that's why there're LOTS of great people to help. You can't believe the number of questions I've asked. Thankfully, there are people that know where you are and can offer support. I'm not the "expert" like MANY others out there, but I still try to help when I can. Keep using this forum and any others for games you're playing. You won't believe the number of people willing to help!!!!!

bfgBeruna
2,525 Posts

[Post New]by bfgBeruna on Mar 3, 18 2:47 PM
Hello bepa48,

As Fred_just_Fred mentioned, the main Sir Match-a-Lot forum is an excellent resource. The Moderation Team is always happy to swim by and answer questions, but our community of expert players are also fantastic at providing insight into the game.

To answer your question: there isn't a balloon on in World 17 of Sir Match-a-Lot. This is an error, and the developers are working as quickly as possible to fix this. We appreciate your patience, and when we have more information, a moderator will make an announcement in the forum.

If there are any remaining questions, please don't hesitate to PM me or another moderator. We're glad to be of service.

bfgBeruna

[Post New]by Jollybob75 on Mar 4, 18 9:14 PM