fstar
Guppy
Guppy
106 Posts

Great Game

[Post New]by fstar on Nov 28, 10 9:33 PM
I gave this game a chance and decided to buy it. I really am glad I did. I'm not good at reviewing games so I'm not even going to try. The game was quite long at least 5 hours there is a lot of going back & forth finding things but it wasn't the same old same old game. There were quite a few different mini games. Some of them were not to easy to do even though each game gave directions by clicking on the ? in the top left corner. You really had to use your brain to figure out what to do with things you collected and look around for things you need. I thought there was a lot of different stuff going on with this game and I think that the ones that gave up early and didn't play the demo through really missed out on a really good game. I'm glad I purchased it.

mhatfie
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,447 Posts

Great Game

[Post New]by mhatfie on Dec 1, 10 9:30 AM
fstar wrote:I gave this game a chance and decided to buy it. I really am glad I did. I'm not good at reviewing games so I'm not even going to try. The game was quite long at least 5 hours there is a lot of going back & forth finding things but it wasn't the same old same old game. There were quite a few different mini games. Some of them were not to easy to do even though each game gave directions by clicking on the ? in the top left corner. You really had to use your brain to figure out what to do with things you collected and look around for things you need. I thought there was a lot of different stuff going on with this game and I think that the ones that gave up early and didn't play the demo through really missed out on a really good game. I'm glad I purchased it.

Totally agree with all of the above. Great game!

cjpandie
Guppy
Guppy
165 Posts

Re:Great Game

[Post New]by cjpandie on Dec 1, 10 7:19 PM