bella_01
Dolphin
Dolphin
7,609 Posts

Re:Friend Wishlist thread Thank you

[Post New]by bella_01 on Dec 30, 15 11:13 AM
I want to thank all friends new & old for the gifts & presents under the tree. I hope everyone has a safe & happy New Year

datsalotta
Clownfish
Clownfish
543 Posts

[Post New]by datsalotta on Dec 30, 15 12:03 PM
Hey all you generous, loyal and patient friends of datsalotta ..aka...piesy.

there are 150 of you between both games. Many friended me and me/you through the Christmas Consortium. That's why there are so many of you.

In fact I am here in hopes that many or all of you see this post in this thankful thread. There's just too many to thank individually.

As you may know -
piesy is gifting Spring Event items ....
and datsalotta gifts Christmas pet eggs and cards.
Both games have been devoted to these Consortium goals since July 2015 and still going strong.

A special mention to my patient friends who have been with me since I started playing Midnight Castle in December 2014. We are still together and that's amazing! Especially since I started with the consortium.

If there were more than 15 gifts / day allowed, I'd be right on it to return gifts to all of you more often.

Thank you, Thank you very much. Can't say it enough.

pm me if you haven't already so I have you all in my address book

datsalotta thank you's to friends
aka *piesy

iwik1
Minnow
Minnow
280 Posts

[Post New]by iwik1 on Dec 30, 15 12:52 PM
thistle809 wrote:I have been blessed with the good fortune to have the most amazing, generous, loyal, patient and kind friends anyone could ever hope for! Thank you!! You make every day seem like Christmas with all your much-needed, greatly appreciated !

May the New Year bring only peace, good health, prosperity and all the things that make life wonderful for you!

Player ID 207057 Thistle

I have thought long and hard how to thank you all but could not have said it better than Thistle SO THANK YOU all again and do stay safe.