Re:Post any Farm Up Free To Play technical issues here only

[Post New]by Peachy75 on Mar 14, 17 11:47 AM
I am up to the levels where I have a pond and beehive. When I log onto the game the only character that shows up in the game is the grandmom. I can have the grandmom do some of her duties but as soon as I click on one other players duties the game freezes or crashes.

Witchba
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

[Post New]by Witchba on Mar 15, 17 8:36 AM
The game frozen when I tried the daily spin. When I signed back in I was told my files had been corrupted. I have been playing Farm Up for over five years. I was up to level 51, had over 8 million in money and over 1300 in gold coins. Is there anyway to recover my data?

bfgBellerophon
Marlin
Marlin
9,130 Posts

[Post New]by bfgBellerophon on Mar 15, 17 12:40 PM
Hi Peachy75 and Witchba,

I'm sorry to hear that when playing your Farm Up games, it tends to freeze or characters aren't appearing. We definitely want to help get things up and running. It is recommended to refer to the following Big Fish Games Help pages as they contain troubleshooting steps that have been known to help resolve these issues:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Run Game as Administrator

If issues continue to be present, feel free to reach out to our Customer Support Team. The support team is always happy to further assist.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any questions, feel free to PM any of the Active Moderators.

bfgBellerophon

Farm Up technical issues

[Post New]by hrlychck on Apr 21, 17 5:55 PM