pashdi
Clownfish
Clownfish
520 Posts

Call of Atlantis - Help

[Post New]by pashdi on Dec 2, 08 7:53 PM
Can anyone help? I am playing for the second time and am stuck in Carthage level 8.
I have no more bonuses left and from 13 lives I now only have 7 left, because of the one puzzle piece that is stuck at the end of the wall, I need to remove it from 4 columns away. Besides getting through Ice, locks, rocks to free the other 3 puzzle pieces before time runs out. I can't go any further. Has anyone solved the last two levels when playing for the second time? Any hints would be appreciated.

Ms4wheels
Seahorse
Seahorse
28 Posts

Re:Call of Atlantis - Help

[Post New]by Ms4wheels on Dec 3, 08 6:13 PM
Hi! I just started playing the game and I hope you can help me with my question! I am on level four in Greece and there are pieces stuck in the corners of the matching game, How do I get them to move down or maybe I should say out of the corners? Thank you for your help in advance.

pashdi
Clownfish
Clownfish
520 Posts

[Post New]by pashdi on Dec 4, 08 5:30 AM
Ms4wheels, If they are stuck at the top, I had two bombs and bombed each piece below them, the puzzles move down in that column. I also used Poseidon's amulet when it was charged. Try to get as many match four or more to activate Poseidon's amulet. If you are at the bottom with a puzzle piece sitting on the wall with a piece sitting next to it. Try to get two matching pieces sitting above the puzzle then swap the puzzle with the piece sitting next to it. For instance, if you have a jug next to the puzzle, have two jugs above each other on top of the puzzle, then shift the jug with the puzzle to match 3. Its not easy, I had several attempts before I finally managed it and moved on to the next level.