Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Snark Busters: Welcome to the Club

[Post New]by BeckyArtImagine on Sep 4, 10 7:51 AM
I Suppose that after all of these positive comments another one is moot - but I have to chime in and jump up and down excitedly about how interested I am in this game and how thrilled I am playing it. I am an artist who loves saturated color, thought - out details, and LOTS AND LOTS OF IMAGINATION (in everything ). This fits the bill for me completely! Not only am I intrigued by the persona created in Our Girl Hero, but also by the world that all of the details indicate (what fun, can I be there, too? I'd be a really good Snark Buster!!! And I'd look great all decked out in steampunk clothes, too... Pleeeeeeeeease????? ). But mostly (call me silly if you want ) I really enjoy the fact that this is a game that gives a satisfying combination of simplicity and challenge. A lot of stuff is straightforward, and a lot of stuff CERTAINLY ISN'T ,and it makes me force myself to not hit the hint button until I find the solution, which gives me an immense feeling of pride and satisfaction that I figured out each little mystery myself, just like the character has done!!!
So WOW Alawar Games, you've thrilled and interested a girl who loves the movie The Dark Crystal (to give you an idea of what type of richness in aesthetics I'm into , and is constantly looking to NOT be bored in interactivity, WHILE I am enjoing the visual aspects of a game in an immersive challenge. THANKS SO VERY MUCH!!!!!
More in the series??????? Please????????

Edited on 09/04/2010 at 7:54:58 AM PST

annita33
Narwhal
Narwhal
34,725 Posts

[Post New]by annita33 on Sep 4, 10 8:20 AM