Wenchy
Seahorse
Seahorse
27 Posts

Re:Welcome to Jane`s Hotel: Family Hero forum

[Post New]by Wenchy on Mar 13, 09 4:13 PM
I have been playing trial about 19 minutes and it errored out. Too bad. Its a fun game but I won't buy unless its fixed. The latest Thing I bought was fancier bungalo's. Any Ideas?

And Later that same evening.......Well I restarted it and played again picking up at level 1-7. No further problems after that. Its a fun game . I'll probably buy it.

Edited on 03/13/2009 at 5:59:39 PM PST

[Post New]by morcowbell on Apr 6, 09 3:44 PM
Do you think you guys could make a Mac version please? I tried this game on another site, it's really fun and I would definatley buy it.

govegril
Stingray
Stingray
5,727 Posts

[Post New]by govegril on Apr 15, 09 9:36 AM
I have been playing this game all day. It is a lot of fun- I was quite surprised how much I enjoyed it.
I am fairly new at time management games so I guess you would put this in the easier class of games though it does get a bit hectic- harder than Be Rich/Wonderburg but not as difficult as Nanny Mania 2/Megaplex.

It was nice to play an in between game

mztb
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
11 Posts

[Post New]by mztb on May 17, 09 5:16 AM
I bought the game with a game credit after playing it for one hour demo version. Played it for an hour and the game was over. I feel cheated. The game is too short. Save your money and don't buy it.

BlueSkunk12
Lobster
Lobster
93 Posts

[Post New]by BlueSkunk12 on Mar 6, 10 10:30 PM
Provide 4 star service? How is this a sequel? Jane's Hotel let us provide 5 star service. Why the downgrade?

BlueSkunk12
Lobster
Lobster
93 Posts

[Post New]by BlueSkunk12 on Mar 8, 10 12:08 AM
Does it all fit on one screen? Is the maid faster than in Jane's Hotel? Can we have two maids?

I kept losing tips and popularity in Jane's Hotel because the maid was never fast enough.

BlueSkunk12
Lobster
Lobster
93 Posts

[Post New]by BlueSkunk12 on Mar 8, 10 12:04 PM