PC Friend Codes

Re:PC Friend Codes

[Post New]by WaitWhat on Mar 25, 15 10:18 AM
Hi I'm a new to the game please add me as a friend 256268.I'm on level 12 any advice is great.

[Post New]by gevfion1 on Mar 25, 15 11:36 AM
Friends?

[Post New]by davonjam on Mar 27, 15 3:52 AM
Hi! Daily player here. I'm on level 25. My friend code is 1455288. Add me!

[Post New]by SweetNSpunky on Mar 28, 15 12:20 PM
HI guys! Been a player on Android for about 6 months, but my tablet is broken, so I am now going to play on computer. My code is 447589 Just started this account today. I am a previous daily player who loves to gift and trade. Please add me AmberakaSpunky Thanks!

[Post New]by LionQueen on Mar 29, 15 2:07 AM
Hi everyone, I'm new to the game and I'm looking for friends. My code is 447484. Thanks.

[Post New]by Andromeda0809 on Mar 29, 15 5:53 AM
Please add me, my code is 383370. Thanks so much!

[Post New]by BeautyWithin on Mar 29, 15 7:52 PM
Hi, my player name is Frog Princess and ID 448424 (I of course play on PC), I just reached level 6 so go easy on me but I'd like friends so please add me

Rose22bud
Seahorse
Seahorse
33 Posts

[Post New]by Rose22bud on Mar 30, 15 12:43 AM
Hi everyone! I play daily and need some friends. My ID# 430567 as Rosebud US level 19 and climbing. I also play on iPad at level 61 and waiting. So I know how hard it is to get friends that stick with the game.

I also wanting to let everyone know that you can gift 13 gifts a day instead of 5. The new update didn't say anything about the increase. It is supposed to be 15 a day but it isn't working right.
This is what I worked out in order to gift at least 13 a day.
Between midnight and 8am gift out 4 gifts and hold back 1.
Between 8am and 4pm gift out the 1 and you will get 4 more. Gift out 3 more and hold back 1.
Between 4pm and midnight gift out the 1 and you will get 4 more. Gift out the 4 and that makes 13 total.

Good luck! Happy Gaming!

UPDATE TO MY POST!