New Natalie Brooks game

New Natalie Brooks game

[Post New]by chartyndall on Dec 19, 08 10:13 AM
The new Natalie Brooks: Treasure of the Lost Kingdom game has just been launched on Alawar. Does any one know if BFG is getting it?

cesse47
Orca Whale
Orca Whale
25,099 Posts

Re:New Natalie Brooks game

[Post New]by cesse47 on Dec 19, 08 10:16 AM
Not positively since they don't post Coming Attractions. But, since they have the first one, and they normally get most of the Alawar games, it's probable that BFG will get the sequel.

prpldva
Zebrafish
Zebrafish
48,548 Posts

[Post New]by prpldva on Dec 19, 08 12:33 PM
Oh boy- didnt know a new one was coming out!

[Post New]by chartyndall on Dec 20, 08 10:25 AM
Just found a gliche in the new game. I just started playing it and then my computer just rebooted itself. I tried to play it again and it did the same thing when the game was loading. Weird. Needless to say, i uninstalled it. I don't know why this would happen. I've never had a problem with Alawar games before. I'm contemplating if i want to reinstall it again. Maybe it was just a problem with the first download? This has never happened before. Anyone have any suggestions?

prpldva
Zebrafish
Zebrafish
48,548 Posts

[Post New]by prpldva on Dec 20, 08 11:06 AM
I played the demo and enjoyed- i will be getting this one.

Greylady_98
Guppy
Guppy
130 Posts

[Post New]by Greylady_98 on Dec 23, 08 9:58 PM
Does anyone have any hints on this one yet? I'm stuck in Alcatraz. The grill vent, drawer, safe and magazine are still showing yellow whereas everything else has
gone white once I finished with it. I figure the last key is in the grill vent, but I cant
find a "tool" to loosen the bolts. Any help?

prpldva
Zebrafish
Zebrafish
48,548 Posts

[Post New]by prpldva on Dec 24, 08 5:25 AM
Greylady_98 wrote:Does anyone have any hints on this one yet? I'm stuck in Alcatraz. The grill vent, drawer, safe and magazine are still showing yellow whereas everything else has