Kat

Katwoman991
Guppy
Guppy
185 Posts

Re:Post any Rooms of Memory Technical Issues here

[Post New]by Katwoman991 on Nov 7, 17 12:41 PM
Billye
I too have been troubled with new day cycle time. At one point my chest appeared at 7pm opposed to 6pm - now it's 6pm instead of 5pm.
This game is really going to the crapper
Kat

Katwoman991
Guppy
Guppy
185 Posts

[Post New]by Katwoman991 on Nov 7, 17 12:44 PM
Billye
I too have been troubled with new day cycle time. At one point my chest appeared at 7pm opposed to 6pm - now it's 6pm instead of 5pm.
This game is really going to the crapper
Kat

Now I am receiving a msg stating that I cannot post a NEW Msg so soon????
Really - I have been playing this game for several yrs now..this is a first

draeko1
Minnow
Minnow
230 Posts

[Post New]by draeko1 on Nov 7, 17 12:49 PM
I am still having problems loading, server temporarily unavailable & sluggish game behaviour.
I have emailed BF re this problem with no solution in site. It appears other players are experiencing these on going issues, therefore, logically, it is more than personal pc issues.
I have cleared all caches on all browsers, tried 3 different browsers, updated flash player. There is nothing wrong with my video card and I also have the latest Direct X.
I ask that BF contact Playme8 to alert them to these issues in a bid to resolve them.
Kind regards

sammy219
Seahorse
Seahorse
36 Posts

[Post New]by sammy219 on Nov 7, 17 10:15 PM
Thanks Kat! And Draeko, good move. Tech support told me there was nothing they could do to fix the issues I have, given I have tried all the suggestions they have already. I hope they do contact the developers and get some solution soon.

bfgIlinalta
3,807 Posts

[Post New]by bfgIlinalta on Nov 9, 17 10:14 AM
Hello Everyone,