Re:Post any Nightfall: An Edgar Allan Poe Mystery technical issues here only

[Post New]by msfelixthecatz on Jul 9, 15 11:55 AM
I also fed the dog for a week; got no energy nor the door handle. I'm back to day one.

[Post New]by MrsDip on Jul 14, 15 4:54 AM
I have reached level 57 & 58 and I do not get any quest?
I only get the one that is timed.

Debbieg54
Seahorse
Seahorse
32 Posts

[Post New]by Debbieg54 on Jul 18, 15 4:29 PM
I started playing the game about a month ago. I am level 21 and a quest to capture 10 prisoners popped up. When I started it right away, there were two prisoners right next to each other. I clicked on both of them and two cages dropped, but I was given only the count for one. I have since captured all ten prisoners, but the quest only registers nine. How do I get it to acknowledge the tenth prisoner?

acerb
Starfish
Starfish
43 Posts

[Post New]by acerb on Aug 17, 15 3:57 AM
I have been reading a lot of the forums. Most of the later ones are asking about a new update as there has been none since March. Have noticed, however, that there has been no response at all from either ERS or BFG, do you not think that its about time someone did? Quite rude to not answer at all don't you think? Are we going to have another issue as with Awakening Kingdoms? A lot of people, myself included have spent a lot of time and money on this game. Has that now gone to waste? Again this is another great game with a great storyline that appears to have been 'shelved', with no notification to their loyal gamers.

PLEASE, PLEASE reply to all of us.

acerb
Starfish
Starfish
43 Posts

[Post New]by acerb on Aug 27, 15 2:39 AM