Re:Welcome to Dream Chronicles: The Chosen Child forum

[Post New]by tamutka on Aug 2, 09 12:29 PM
BinLA wrote:
tamutka wrote:Hi,
I am stucked in underwater labyrinth. I have disabled the steam, but now, whenever I try to find my way out or further I came every time to this point and when going forward all over and over again ...
Is there a bug?
Thank you!

Did you check the walkthrough?

Do you mean trying to go further? If I go further I am stuckjed in labyrinth and every time I find the steam (without the steam), I am in labyrinth again.
And I+in case you know what to do, pls, tell me very EXACTLY since I am not very good with computer items.
Thank you!

BinLA
Stingray
Stingray
5,914 Posts

[Post New]by BinLA on Aug 2, 09 1:17 PM
The walkthrough is a document on this forum that tells you how to play the game and includes photos. It's location is in one of the documents at the top of the game forum.

[Post New]by farinam on Aug 18, 09 1:11 PM
Mr_Russ wrote:Hi, Lizzie. Maggie_P must be near the beginning as she only has two jewels. Three portals light at that point, and only two are usable. The impossible one is to the right of one that works.
I think it's a bug. I had that as three yellows at one point during my game.

My 6 year old some how got to a portal that has three yellow lights also. Of course he can't go in it. I think perhaps it is caution that you haven't done something you need to do before you go on?

[Post New]by Merlin22 on Sep 13, 09 6:26 PM
Having serious problem in the nexus, have made the tree jewel mold and pumpkin jewel mold and have been unable to create the correct colors to match the door so it will open. I noticed on the walk thru that my jewel molds are different then the ones on the walk thru. HELP getting frustrated. HH

Mr_Russ
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,662 Posts

[Post New]by Mr_Russ on Sep 14, 09 4:02 AM
There are three nexus doors early in the game but only two are usable.

[Post New]by angelayablonski on Sep 14, 09 2:38 PM