Can I use my punch card credits to buy? I'm a newbie.

[Post New]by riverkeeper on Sep 1, 11 5:33 PM
I thought I read we could use two punch card credits to buy collector edition games. I tried and it won't let me use the punch card codes. Is there a trick or did I misread the memo? Please help!

Re:Can I use my punch card credits to buy? I'm a newbie.

[Post New]by jeannette120 on Sep 1, 11 5:35 PM
Nope...it says that punch card credits cannot be used to buy collector's editions.

[Post New]by riverkeeper on Sep 1, 11 5:39 PM
Thank you.
I bought a lot of games to get 4 punch card credits. Won't do that again. Have a great Holiday weekend.

sportygal2009
Salmon
Salmon
2,503 Posts

Can I use my punch card credits to buy? I'm a newbie.

[Post New]by sportygal2009 on Sep 1, 11 5:46 PM
riverkeeper wrote:I thought I read we could use two punch card credits to buy collector edition games. I tried and it won't let me use the punch card codes. Is there a trick or did I misread the memo? Please help!

It's your game club credits that you can use for collector edition games. The ones you get for being a member. 1 each month. So yes you'd have to save your game clue credits to be able to purchase a collectors edition. Not punch card credits. These can only be used towards standard edition games.

Nevan
Seahorse
Seahorse
34 Posts

[Post New]by Nevan on Sep 1, 11 6:28 PM