mazacaz
Seahorse
Seahorse
28 Posts

Walkthrough

[Post New]by mazacaz on Jan 8, 09 11:16 AM
Does anyone know if there is going to be a walkthrough for this game Im a bit of a newbie to this type of game Ive got the controls worked out and Im gettin into the game but Im a bit of a learner so any help given will be welcome

paula331
Minnow
Minnow
228 Posts

Re:Walkthrough

[Post New]by paula331 on Jan 8, 09 11:30 AM
well hello mazacaz, welcome to the pond!!! I would go to Gameboomers they have great walkthru's especially for this game. Hope that helps Paula

Edited on 01/09/2009 at 4:16:30 PM PST

shindy77
Herring
Herring
319 Posts

[Post New]by shindy77 on Jan 8, 09 11:36 PM
If you just do a simple internet search for the term "Syberia walkthrough" you will find one of the first links to come up is a link for Gameboomers. They have a fantastic walkthrough available right there that will take you through the game step by step.

Edited on 01/08/2009 at 11:36:49 PM PST

Serafinos
Squid
Squid
73 Posts

[Post New]by Serafinos on Jan 9, 09 11:49 AM
Seems to be a pretty nice walkthrough here:

[REMOVED]

However, I've done everything up until going to the garden. She goes up to the gate, but doesn't say anything. Just rattles the door & leaves. Can't find where to use the telescope key to get in!

I BE STUCK! LOLOL'

OMG BFGAegean==== SLAPS SELF ==== I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SORRY!
Where was my BRAIN???? Obviously totally absorbed on another planet and it WILL NOT happen again!
Thanks for catching it.

BTW -- I did figure out. I was not at the "WALL" of the house/factory. I had gone down to the garden gate to the cave. LOL I'm found again. yay lol
Again, I apologize & thanks for catching my goof!

Edited on 01/09/2009 at 4:32:30 PM PST

shindy77
Herring
Herring
319 Posts

[Post New]by shindy77 on Jan 9, 09 12:35 PM
Serafinos wrote:Seems to be a pretty nice walkthrough here:

Hi Serafinos,