PC Friend Codes

Helgadhar
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
11 Posts

Re:PC Friend Codes

[Post New]by Helgadhar on Dec 6, 15 9:42 AM
Hi all, I'm relatively new in Midnight Castle on PC (lvl 9) but I have been play'ing everyday on my iPad (lvl 42)

PC(ID) 495232
iPad(ID) i44737

add me plz

Thank you
Helga

[Post New]by labelladonna on Dec 6, 15 7:37 PM
I play on my kindle and need friends. My number is a412554. I would like to leAve gifts under the Christmas tree for anyone who needs them. Thanks in advance.

LvlSlgr
Guppy
Guppy
167 Posts

[Post New]by LvlSlgr on Dec 7, 15 3:07 PM
Hello all!

I was trying to keep the number of friends at a level where I could gift most everyone, but with this Christmas tree achievement I definitely need more friends.

Please feel free to invite me if you also need friends for the Christmas tree. My ID is xxxxxx and my name is LvlSlgr. I play off and on several times each day.

Thanks!
LvlSlgr

Edited 12/10/15: I removed my ID above because I now have over a hundred friends. That should be all I need for this tree achievement. Thanks to everyone!

Edited on 12/10/2015 at 9:37:07 AM PST

sam123also
Starfish
Starfish
48 Posts

[Post New]by sam123also on Dec 8, 15 4:42 AM
Hello playing on PC code 436826 name Sam123 (samthanksfriends). I need xmas friends to get the medallions and snowflakes to create new xmas pets. Very few of my regular friends have opened their xmas rooms. So I can not get the medallions by leaving gifts for them. They are very loyal and giving friends. So I will continue to gift them to my limit and inventory. But I need friends who only want to participate in the timed xmas event. If this is you, please add me. I need to give away 100 gifts and get 300 snowflakes. Plus I can still use a lot of pumpkins. Thanks.

[Post New]by cmccamon on Dec 8, 15 5:27 PM
My friend code is 522235 and I play every day. Please add me. : )

[Post New]by bittyitty on Dec 9, 15 4:44 PM