SynthpopAddict
Manatee
Manatee
3,966 Posts

Re:level 196 in Limited Moves Mode

[Post New]by SynthpopAddict on Apr 8, 18 5:26 PM
Luckystar, you're better than you let on if you made it through 200+ levels in normal. I've been playing M3s since 2004 when the first Jewel Quest game came out and I still think this game is extremely hard in normal!

Luckystar18
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,663 Posts

[Post New]by Luckystar18 on Apr 9, 18 5:44 AM
SynthpopAddict, I've been playing M3s off and on/here and there for about a year, so I'm sure that I still have lots to learn. I do know the basics and along with persistence (and luck) I make my way through them. I do try and challenge myself as much as I can but this one really took the cake in difficulty!

SynthpopAddict
Manatee
Manatee
3,966 Posts

[Post New]by SynthpopAddict on Apr 9, 18 6:38 AM
Will agree with you on this game being the hardest M3 I've played in a long time. But I'd still like to congratulate you for getting as far as you have, and will tell you you've got a good grasp of how to play M3s and are better than a lot of players already! Happy gaming

Luckystar18
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,663 Posts

[Post New]by Luckystar18 on Apr 9, 18 8:14 AM
Thank you SynthpopAddict, I appreciate the compliment!

skpjazz
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
491 Posts

[Post New]by skpjazz on Apr 9, 18 11:46 AM
Do you see, Luckystar18, why we want to keep SynthpopAddict around (as far as not retiring from the games)....not only does she help us all out with her expertise, but provides encouragement and praise, as well!!

Luckystar18
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,663 Posts

[Post New]by Luckystar18 on Apr 9, 18 12:49 PM
That's too bad that SynthpopAddict is thinking about retiring. I've seen her in other game forums and she is always so helpful and indeed encouraging to others. It seems these days that there isn't as much help in the game forums as there used to be...I do hope that she stays!

skpjazz
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
491 Posts