nwl43
Stingray
Stingray
4,931 Posts

Re:Walkthrough available for Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

[Post New]by nwl43 on Aug 8, 10 8:18 AM
l_d_m_99 wrote:where do i find the door knob for the toy room

I think you mean the door knob for the day care. Use a screwdriver to remove the knob from the toy room door.

[Post New]by bt5494 on Aug 12, 10 9:56 AM
I'm still on the trial, so I'm very new to this. I can't get the inventory items to activate the things they need to be used for!! Does that make sense? How do you get the bolt cutters to cut the chain at the dock? thanks

bt

nwl43
Stingray
Stingray
4,931 Posts

[Post New]by nwl43 on Aug 12, 10 10:23 AM
bt5494 wrote:I'm still on the trial, so I'm very new to this. I can't get the inventory items to activate the things they need to be used for!! Does that make sense? How do you get the bolt cutters to cut the chain at the dock? thanks

bt

You will get the bolt cutters in a HOG scene after you get through the gate. Sometimes you will see something that needs to be done, but will not find the object you need until further in the game. You just have to try to remember what needs doing and go back to it when you find the correct item to do it.

[Post New]by susanhart1955 on Aug 12, 10 4:35 PM
hi what name is on the card typewriter??? where do i use the pool stick ty

[Post New]by annie61 on Aug 15, 10 5:40 PM
[iI liked the demo so much that I bought the game;however I do not see how it would be possible to solve this game without clues from the forum. I had no idea of where to go next without checking the walk through pages in the forum. Now that I am finished, I feel as if I cheated by using so many clues. Any suggestions for other games like this one?]

vingilot
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,175 Posts

[Post New]by vingilot on Aug 16, 10 8:10 AM