Cromaxgal
Clownfish
Clownfish
730 Posts

Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Drawn: Dark Flight ®

[Post New]by Cromaxgal on Oct 2, 10 5:42 PM
It seems ok, but a little too dark and reminds me of the Puppet show which was a little dark also. Don't think I'll get it.

Genet1770
Guppy
Guppy
117 Posts

[Post New]by Genet1770 on Oct 2, 10 6:11 PM
Well, my own dilemma is I can't figure out which to buy, the CE or the standard version. I hoped, as someone asked earlier, to see comments on the length of play. As someone else mentioned, I tend to ignore the reports of finishing too quickly, because what with my vision, etc, I'm not that good at these games. On the other hand, if lots of people say it's too short, I don't buy the game. THIS one tho...the first was awesome. When the CE for this one came out, I knew I would get it as soon as "money day" rolled around...and now...sigh, here I sit, on the fence, wondering which one to go for, the CE or the standard. Still smiling, but perplexed now.

[Post New]by Laurette6669 on Oct 2, 10 6:38 PM
My download seems to have a quirk to it....in the room after the lions...the book to the left, the one with the piece of paper showing the fan belt and numbers....won't stay open....it flashes open unless I hold down the mouse button, then I can't pick up the paper.....any suggestions?? it seems to have stopped me in my tracks

Other then that, I did love the first one....and I'm sure I will like this one too....the graphics are amazing

[Post New]by crazybluegirl200 on Oct 2, 10 6:41 PM
The graphics in this game are awesome. I love the artwork. That was all I really loved.