Re:Welcome to Awakening: Moonfell Wood forum

[Post New]by MsChickapea on Dec 28, 10 8:13 PM
MsChickapea wrote:Hello, this is my first time here and I'm stuck with Awakening. I can't get past the Squirrel in the tree.

I have reinstalled the game. I have played other games and not had any problems at all. Mira the Fairy just repeats herself, doesn't really offer much help. I can't find any nuts anywhere to feed that squirrel and can't go any further than the waterfall.
Anyone there to help me??

[Post New]by barkingark on Dec 28, 10 9:27 PM
I really like this game as it is more challenging than some and doesn't just give things away.
I am having trouble getting my dragon to light the smoky incense. I put the dragon in the right place, have tried several times and am told it won't work. The dragon won't breathe fire to light the incense.
Any thoughts? Glitch? Thanks!

queencate
Guppy
Guppy
124 Posts

[Post New]by queencate on Dec 29, 10 10:27 AM
I AM HAVING TROUBLE GETTING THE LAST MUSHROOM TO GIVE TO THE DRAGON SO I CAN LIGHT THE TREE HOLE , AND I NEED THE DRAGON TO GIVE ME LITE ..OH WOES ME

prpldva
Zebrafish
Zebrafish
48,548 Posts

[Post New]by prpldva on Dec 29, 10 5:56 PM
queencate wrote:I AM HAVING TROUBLE GETTING THE LAST MUSHROOM TO GIVE TO THE DRAGON SO I CAN LIGHT THE TREE HOLE , AND I NEED THE DRAGON TO GIVE ME LITE ..OH WOES ME

If you are talking about a mushroom in the log, you need to use the stick. Check the walkthrough for screenshots on the locations of all the mushrooms.

http://www.bigfishgames.com/blog/awakening-moonfell-wood-walkthrough

[Post New]by fancyred on Dec 30, 10 3:31 PM
I have re-installed the game twice and still cannot get the growth potion. What is going on. I have the newest video card for my puter.

[Post New]by tania18 on Dec 31, 10 12:07 AM
This game froze over and over at the gem stone pond... reinstalled on my laptop and now my pocket dragon won't light the incense, very annoying

[Post New]by tania18 on Dec 31, 10 12:09 AM