Yosemite1956c
Guppy
Guppy
104 Posts

Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Editi

[Post New]by Yosemite1956c on Jan 27, 11 4:23 AM
Finally a game worth playing. But I still will wait for the standard edition. I just don't think the CE's give you enough extras to warrant the price.

prchalpn
Barracuda
Barracuda
3,132 Posts

Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Editi

[Post New]by prchalpn on Jan 27, 11 4:25 AM
Fantastic! Brilliant! Amazing! Awesome! Bought it.
Did I go overboard?

[Post New]by Coronagold on Jan 27, 11 4:26 AM
Owoooooooooo! 3 Wolf Moon!

lovely62
Clownfish
Clownfish
731 Posts

[Post New]by lovely62 on Jan 27, 11 4:26 AM
I started playing the Demo, I love the game, This game is a keeper, love the music and everything about this agme, I realize the game is a CE, BF trys to make everyone happy, plus the developers spent many hors making such games as this one..
Have a great day! Happy Gaming.. 5

snapnhiss
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,483 Posts

Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edit

[Post New]by snapnhiss on Jan 27, 11 4:29 AM
Coronagold wrote:Owoooooooooo! 3 Wolf Moon!

They should sell t-shirts!

cll1950
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,099 Posts

[Post New]by cll1950 on Jan 27, 11 4:40 AM
Downloading as I write but will wait untill I see more posts to decide, even if I love it. Just too many games with run problems as of late even from ERS.

Looks great. Great comments and reviews. Keeping fins crossed.

luckywife
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
12 Posts

[Post New]by luckywife on Jan 27, 11 4:44 AM