walkthrough

birdie5
Clownfish
Clownfish
559 Posts

Re:walkthrough

[Post New]by birdie5 on Apr 17, 11 6:29 PM
TGT is Tomorrow's Game Today and is only available to trial or purchase by members.

[Post New]by brassminnie on Apr 17, 11 8:34 PM
This grandma also uses WTs to decide whether or not to buy a game. It's the only way to be sure it's actually an adventure, not just one hidden object scene after another on 'exotic' backgrounds. I'm an author. I play for the story. I do 'hidden object scenes' in my work space, frequently. Now where's the geneology chart for these characters? I'm sure I laid the car keys on it.

[Post New]by dentonlady on Apr 20, 11 8:51 PM
I FOUND THE WHEEL AND THE BOLTS TO THE TRUCK, WHERE IS THE TOOL TO TIGHTEN THE BOLTS?

LeonDiane
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by LeonDiane on Apr 21, 11 7:44 PM
NO walkthough! What is wrong with this picture.

LeonDiane
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by LeonDiane on Apr 21, 11 7:44 PM
NO walkthough! What is wrong with this picture.

[Post New]by reestit on Apr 22, 11 4:01 AM
dentonlady wrote:I FOUND THE WHEEL AND THE BOLTS TO THE TRUCK, WHERE IS THE TOOL TO TIGHTEN THE BOLTS?

In the box on the ferry!

[Post New]by lgracie3 on Apr 23, 11 4:45 PM
efembe123 wrote:PLEEZZZZ CAN ANYONE HELP ME GET INTO THE MAYORS HOUSE, HAVE BEEN IN THROUGH BY DIGGING THE GROUND, BUT NOW CAN'T GET BACK IN.

Efembe
I dont know if anyone has answered you yet, but here goes. In order to get back into the Mayor's house, go to the front of the house and veer hard left. If you were
looking at a clock face where the house is 12 and the digging is 2, point to 10:30 and you willl get in through the window.
Hope it helps!

[Post New]by Bassinthru on Apr 24, 11 5:30 PM