Re:Post any Youda Fisherman technical issues here only

[Post New]by SueSeattle on Sep 27, 11 10:34 AM
I am having a similar problem only on Level 16. You need to get 1K wood, and there is not even an option available to purchase more wood.

Is this a glitch similar to those experienced after level 40?

freemommy
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
12 Posts

[Post New]by freemommy on Oct 2, 11 5:12 PM
I purchased Youda Fisherman today because the hour trial was so fun. But after playing for a bit I accidently let my power generator run out of energy (didn't time it well enough) which was no big deal... Or so I thought. The options given to me included restarting the game. When I selected that the whole screen turned black then my computer froze up. I was able to close out of the entire game using the task manager, but only after a significant delay. (Even that was frozen for like 3 minutes) I started playing again, and on a different level it said that the same thing happened. This time I chose to go back to the map and select the level to play again. It did bring me back to the map, but once again froze up completely. I have Windows 7 with all the latest updates, My system was completely cached just after I purchased the game (and before I played it for the first time) and I don't have this problem with any other games. I play Youda games all the time, and have not had a problem with any of them. I play probably close to 100 different Big Fish games that I own now (honestly I lost count after I had like 50 of them) and none of them give me such issues. So I am guessing that it is something with the game when you run out of energy, that it can't reset itself. Please fix this problem so I can continue playing easier. I don't like having to close out the whole game and start it back up just because I can't figure out my timing for recourses. LOL

freemommy
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
12 Posts

[Post New]by freemommy on Oct 2, 11 5:14 PM