Re:Post any Azada: In Libro Collector's Edition technical issues here only

[Post New]by Strwbrydelisus on Nov 17, 11 5:11 AM
hi....tried to down load this game this am but it said file corrupted or incomplete, tried it again said the same thing...help

Ucwatuget
Guppy
Guppy
185 Posts

[Post New]by Ucwatuget on Nov 17, 11 5:42 AM
Well, I started playing the first puzzle with a bicycle chain and all of a sudden I'm outta there with a notice stating that windows is checking for why my game suddenly stopped working and if there's a fix for it.... I'm not going to continue to play the game with this kinda thing happening. And I was all of 8 minutes into my trial. I own the previous two azada's. Well, this answers my question on what I'm gonna buy this week. LOL! (and it ain't azada)

[Post New]by luvscandles on Nov 17, 11 8:35 AM
Glitch ~ can't get the brush to retrieve the fishing line

Lady_Cav
Barracuda
Barracuda
3,363 Posts

[Post New]by Lady_Cav on Nov 17, 11 8:41 AM
luvscandles wrote:Glitch ~ can't get the brush to retrieve the fishing line
Have you already repaired the ladder near that brush? You need two pieces of wood and one piece of metal that you will find elsewhere before you can "reach" the brush. Or have you already done that and still cannot retrieve the brush?

[Post New]by broomeycroft on Nov 17, 11 9:47 AM
I have the others in this series and would love to try it but the game won't d/l. I get to 50/60% and it freezes - I have tried 3 times now - any suggestions

alowan
Guppy
Guppy
143 Posts

[Post New]by alowan on Nov 17, 11 9:59 AM
Ucwatuget wrote:... all of a sudden I'm outta there with a notice stating that windows is checking for why my game suddenly stopped working and if there's a fix for it....