Syberia 2

Re:Syberia

[Post New]by BestemorCA on Jan 30, 09 9:03 PM
I'm just getting started with Syberia and frustrated already! How does a person get the gears off the bottom of the screen to where they should go? Kate is standing at a gate and I'm supposed to do something. I was thrilled to get the key to ring the bell at the hotel, pick up the gears from Nomo, talk to the man at the bridge but now I don't know where to go.

shindy77
Herring
Herring
319 Posts

Re:Syberia

[Post New]by shindy77 on Jan 31, 09 10:03 AM
BestemorCA wrote:I'm just getting started with Syberia and frustrated already! How does a person get the gears off the bottom of the screen to where they should go? Kate is standing at a gate and I'm supposed to do something. I was thrilled to get the key to ring the bell at the hotel, pick up the gears from Nomo, talk to the man at the bridge but now I don't know where to go.

Hi, welcome to the forums!

You are actually posting on the wrong game forum... you want the forum for Syberia not Syberia II. However, let me see if I can help you.

After Momo has thrown the gears on the floor, you can pick them up. Then click on the table where he was sitting. There are 2 more gears on the table - pick those up. Now you should have 4 gears total in your inventory.

Make sure that Kate has called her boss, Mr. Marsden, using her cell phone. After this, you should be able to leave the hotel and go exploring.

Good luck!

Re:Syberia 2

[Post New]by efra123 on Feb 11, 09 5:21 AM
Please can anyone tell me the numbers for the ejector seat on crashed plane?Ive been running up and down from that to sattelite disc for days.Help please.Brilliant game though,took me ages to get an orange salmon lol.

[Post New]by Ripplemaker on Feb 14, 09 2:18 PM
mrsbigbig wrote:As for the key for the gate...try playing with the candy machines. Then go outside and look down and talk to the little girl with the balloon.

edit to say Welcome to the pond Fshfethers and Barbera and Nizzy!