Re:Welcome to Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition forum

[Post New]by harmonylynne on Jul 4, 12 4:46 PM
I downloaded this game a few days ago. When I went back in to finish it another day, I realized it hadn't saved my name or progress. I had to start all over again.

So I tried again, but the same thing.

Today I played it start to finish, but now it won't let me into the bonus content until I win/finish the main game. As stated, I'd already finished it.

I'm sure there's a way to fix this, but I'm rather new to downloaded games and have no idea what to do. Any help greatly appreciated.

Thanx!

I sure wish someone would reply to this. I'm having nothing BUT problems with this download. Please...

Edited on 07/07/2012 at 8:03:27 PM PST

[Post New]by Muschkatman on Jul 10, 12 2:52 PM
Had same problem. restarted game 4 times and screen froze and I cannot go any further. Very frustrating purchased game, loved it but cannot complete. Will think twice before purchasing another big fish game.

anderkat
Starfish
Starfish
42 Posts

[Post New]by anderkat on Aug 22, 12 3:33 PM
I have played to the point where I need to get the tongs from the snow outside the stable, but the tongs are not there. I have uninstalled and reinstalled, as this is suggested to fix other glitches in the game, but it did not work. Any other suggestions?

[Post New]by onemorebfgsfan on Oct 15, 12 2:43 PM
Has there been a fix to this game for the MAC? It freezes when ever I zoom in. I have to hit alt.,control, escape (I use a logitech key board) to get out of the game. Very, very, very frustrating.

hawgwild
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
14 Posts

[Post New]by hawgwild on Oct 26, 12 11:38 PM
The dryer blades. WHERE do I find them??? I'm so stuck!!!

[Post New]by seladrevo on Nov 15, 12 10:17 AM
Hi can anyone help me. I clicked on the thistles which I need for the portion but when I went into my inventory they are not there and I cannot continue until I make the portion anyone any ideas????/