NO WALK-THROUGH!!

Re:NO WALK-THROUGH!!

[Post New]by Dibbelia on Mar 6, 13 11:18 AM
[i] I am a real "Noob" to gaming, so I have little to contribute in the way of solutions. However, I'm happy to lend weight to those who are so in favor of walk throughs for all games. I AGREE!!! Because I AM new to gaming, it is very easy for me to get confused, miss things along the way, and become totally frustrated. And not having a walk-through to refer to just adds to the problem.

I am stuck now on a game I've had for quite some time, and even WITH the walk-through it hasn't been a piece of cake.

I heartily agree they are a necessary component to customer satisfaction, and repeat sales. I DO understand the point of view presented by the representative of BFG, and I appreciate that there was response from the company on this issue. But the bottom line is.....................................

we still need our walk-throughs.

Dibbelia, your basic Noob Anemone

[Post New]by glb1940 on Mar 7, 13 12:27 PM
I agree with all these people I dont always use a walkthrough but its nice for it to be there . I cant believe they put out any game with no walkthrough I also am a long time member and have baught so many games I cant count. I think all of us should boycott until they put walhthrough on every game

exact
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
434 Posts

[Post New]by exact on Mar 9, 13 8:29 PM
Use the Hint if you are lost. The sparkles show you where to go are sometimes just shows shows you what you will have to do and finds items in HOS scenes. A fun game!

[Post New]by ladylayne on Mar 18, 13 12:57 PM
wish I had checked to see if there was a walkthrough before I bought this game too

[Post New]by sandimae1214 on Mar 24, 13 1:25 PM