Suziele
Guppy
Guppy
113 Posts

Welcome to Rooms of Memory forum

[Post New]by Suziele on Oct 1, 13 9:17 AM
Suziele wrote:
bfgFlounder wrote:Welcome to Rooms of Memory forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Rooms of Memory players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

Thank you for the welcome and hello everybody..

it's my first time in a forum, so I don't know if I can delete my 1st post without any problems? It seems unnessecary (spell?) takin' forum space since I've edited it or - I've to subcribe: do they "hang somehow together"? Hope it's understandable what I mean? Thx for an answer..

Still an open question.. anybody here able and kind to answer it, please? And.. do I've any option to get an edit/post shown for others at the top? Maybe by always qouting the last one? (Sometimes I dislike time zones..)

Once again I want to remind my unanswered question of deleting my 1st post, especially I noticed today that we have some double or triple threads like "gifts", "watermill", "runes" for example.. they should be shifted at the time in only one thread to keep the forums overview..

[Post New]by Honkytonkangel1 on Oct 7, 13 4:22 PM
bfgFlounder wrote:Welcome to Rooms of Memory forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Rooms of Memory players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.
thanks

[Post New]by chiquitas on Oct 7, 13 7:54 PM

Re:Welcome to Rooms of Memory forum

[Post New]by chiquitas on Oct 7, 13 7:58 PM
i like this game, but now i have a problema. The conection stuck at 10% and i can't play (sorry i speak spanish). I use google crome but i can't.
I'll be grateful with help

iona19
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
12 Posts

[Post New]by iona19 on Oct 11, 13 2:23 AM
Hallo everybody,

playing now about 14 days I still havé not understood many things.