tesamoine
Herring
Herring
387 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Farmerama here

[Post New]by tesamoine on Jun 13, 14 2:02 PM
Apparently this does work in my region, or is SUPPOSED to work. Alas, I am also getting the white screen. I'm uninstalling and not even bothering with the so called "fixes" I tried it on 2 different computers.... same thing on both.

smokey735
Seahorse
Seahorse
37 Posts

Please post your TECH ISSUES for Farmerama here

[Post New]by smokey735 on Jun 13, 14 3:03 PM
pondprowler wrote:A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

[Post New]by slong2009 on Jun 13, 14 6:16 PM
I have re loaded this game twice... I get the message "please download the new adobe flash player" Which I did 2 times as well.... ANY HELP WOULD BE GREAT!!

saphhire
Herring
Herring
329 Posts

[Post New]by saphhire on Jun 13, 14 6:35 PM
slong2009 wrote:I have re loaded this game twice... I get the message "please download the new adobe flash player" Which I did 2 times as well.... ANY HELP WOULD BE GREAT!!

NOBODY CAN PLAY THIS GAME HUGE GLITCH

Rage74
Squid
Squid
60 Posts

[Post New]by Rage74 on Jun 13, 14 7:25 PM
I'm getting the "Adobe flash" error as well. I was sure I had the most recent version, but I went ahead and updated anyway, and....well, it keeps telling me to update.

oldyafer
Starfish
Starfish
46 Posts

[Post New]by oldyafer on Jun 13, 14 8:01 PM
Dear Tech Person who replied. DID YOU EVEN READ THE COMMENTS THE GAME DOESN'T RUN IT HASN'T BEEN TESTED WHY ARE YOU WASTING OUR TIME?

Okay, I got that out of my system. Where is the quality control?

[Post New]by defloweredrose on Jun 13, 14 8:37 PM