Seniors

westwind02
Minnow
Minnow
206 Posts

Re:Seniors

[Post New]by westwind02 on Jul 14, 14 9:24 AM
I would like to join the club!! I am 64 and on level 30. I never got into the games until I found Big Fish and all of their hidden object puzzles. I really got hook on MC. My friend # is 81349 so I am on the look out for friends!!

NeenaL
Guppy
Guppy
102 Posts

[Post New]by NeenaL on Jul 14, 14 9:59 AM
And I thought I was playing in a pool of youngsters! Lol....guess BF didn't count on this target group, smart, loyal, diligent, etc....yes we've been around the block, heck we own this block!
I play on an iPad neurologically challenged, my comments sometimes are " tongue in cheek" please don't take things I may say literally or seriously......I know I am new in the pond yet I have watched for months until I finally jumped in....at least this forum is for fun not medical! Hopefully my pacemaker can keep me in rhythm long enough to see this castle restored, the town revitalized and we'll be in challenges we could only dream of.......heck I would have never believed technology would allow us all over the world to chat on a "website".....in the 60's website would have meant where the cobwebs and spider webs are! Whew....keep on BFG and keep up with us MC Sr's!!!

[Post New]by janetanne1950 on Jul 14, 14 10:07 AM
I am going to turn 64 soon. Love playing this game. Only on level 17!

[Post New]by Canny_Fifer on Jul 14, 14 12:42 PM
Hello golden oldies. I am 66 on about half way through level 17. I guess patience is a virtue with this game as at times it can become frustrating going through the same HOS all the time, however onwards and upwards.

Edited on 07/14/2014 at 12:55:41 PM PST

FishyFlyTyer
Squid
Squid
68 Posts

[Post New]by FishyFlyTyer on Jul 14, 14 4:33 PM