exact
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
434 Posts

Re:Please post your REVIEWS for Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret here!

[Post New]by exact on Aug 29, 14 6:17 PM
I think I'll wait even with the sale. Whats up BFG? I'm going back to my old games as I haven't seen anything else worth buying. Please think about this and come out with something exciting.

[Post New]by feenix2011 on Aug 29, 14 6:34 PM
I have all the Mstery Tracker games and played them so long ago, I have no idea if this is not as good!! I truly forget, sometimes, which were my favorite games. I have been playing BF games for over six years so my memory is a bit "off". Well, as far as this game goes, I couldn't find as much fault as some others, but some of the mini-games really tried my patience. The one where you have to drag a line of colored circles to get the yellow circles into their space, DROVE ME NUTS!!! Couldn't drag those suckers no how!!. The "haunted" voices just grated on my nerves - a big YUCHH to that! And then some of the outrageous ways to use the items in the inventory ie: a tuning fork to use as a screw driver??? What???!! That's just an example, I did think, (on a positive note), that the HOS where you had to use the magnifying glass, was pretty cool. And I thought the graphics were pretty nice. All in all, since I bought this on a buy one get one free sale, I am not totally unsatisfied with this game. And I still like Elf!!

feenix

[Post New]by daisyduck352 on Aug 30, 14 9:50 AM
Another great game and have other Mystery Tracker games and none disappoint. Elephant is another great developer and always seem to like their games. Stories are good, puzzles, characters, HOG's and lots of other things I like. Give this 5 out 5 stars..

Rainmanuk
Seahorse
Seahorse
29 Posts

[Post New]by Rainmanuk on Aug 31, 14 2:24 PM
I got this as a freebie
It is poor compared to the other games in the series.