BorisDr
Guppy
Guppy
189 Posts

Re: Talk with the developers of Queen's Quest: Tower of Darkness here!

[Post New]by BorisDr on Oct 7, 14 6:38 AM
Sheila155 wrote:Hi Boris,

I recognised this game as soon as I started playing, and remembered that I had beta tested it some time ago. Unfortunately, I cannot find my notes to remind myself what I thought back then. However, upon playing the trial, I'm sure that my feedback would have been mostly positive.

I agree with others who have mentioned an extra difficulty option, and perhaps a slightly faster hint recharge, but I feel if you were to take on all the suggestions, then you would have a CE which would then warrant CE prices. I love the game as it stands with all it's extras, and it is wonderful to be able to get so many extras in an SE!

I will be buying this game, though probably not today. I would like to read some reviews of the completed game before purchasing, to see what people are saying about the bonus content, but I don't imagine my decision to buy will change.

Thank you for a lovely game and the opportunity for direct contact with you.

Looking forward to future releases from you.

Sheila

Hi Shelia,
Thank you very much on your opinion. It is very precious for us. We would like to see your review too.
And yes you are right if we have everything game will be most likely CE and 2 expensier.
Have a beautiful and sunny day.
Best regards
Boris

[Post New]by Old_Man_River on Oct 7, 14 6:56 AM
Good day Boris,