The Fairytale Book

Re:The Fairytale Book HELP I Can't even get started

[Post New]by yesmelissa on Sep 21, 08 6:44 PM
Perhaps I'm dense, but I'm just starting out and am at Rapunzel and it say it's too high don't know where to go from there.

Help!
Melissa

cesse47
Orca Whale
Orca Whale
25,099 Posts

Re:The Fairytale Book

[Post New]by cesse47 on Sep 21, 08 6:57 PM
look in other pages ... what would help you get that high? ... a ladder perhaps?

[Post New]by LadyMeowlet on Oct 19, 08 5:33 AM
I'm totally stuck already, and I just downloaded this. I finished the maze and got the wood and the one shutter, got the key from the pig cottage, got the lit candle and smoked out the wolf, got the cupcake and the key from the pig cottage, fed the wolf and unlocked the cabinet for the card, placed the ladder and the shutter, and now I'm totally stuck. The maze page and the pig's house page are completed, the Rapunzel page and the page I got the candle and the card from aren't, but I don't have any other pages to look at and I can't find another ladder or a shutter to complete the window. I can't do any other books and Titus doesn't have any info for me. What am I missing?

prpldva
Zebrafish
Zebrafish
48,548 Posts

[Post New]by prpldva on Oct 19, 08 5:35 AM
LadyMeowlet wrote:I'm totally stuck already, and I just downloaded this. I finished the maze and got the wood and the one shutter, got the key from the pig cottage, got the lit candle and smoked out the wolf, got the cupcake and the key from the pig cottage, fed the wolf and unlocked the cabinet for the card, placed the ladder and the shutter, and now I'm totally stuck. The maze page and the pig's house page are completed, the Rapunzel page and the page I got the candle and the card from aren't, but I don't have any other pages to look at and I can't find another ladder or a shutter to complete the window. I can't do any other books and Titus doesn't have any info for me. What am I missing?