OLDBAY
Clownfish
Clownfish
629 Posts

Re:TOO MANY HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES

[Post New]by OLDBAY on Nov 1, 09 6:22 AM
SORRY THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT DON'T LIKE THE HOG GAMES . I CANT IMAGINE THIS FORUM WOULD BE AS BUSY AS IT IS , IF IT WAS'NT FOR HOG GAMES & ADVENTURE GAMES...WHAT IS THERE TO SHARE W/ OTHERS ABOUT MATCH GAMES....& TM....SORRY...TALK ABOUT BORING...I STARTED PLAYING GAMES BECAUSE OF HOGS....I WOULD OF STOPPED PLAYING GAMES A LONG TIME AGO , IF IT WAS'NT FOR HOG . EVERY NOW & THEN I WILL PLAY M-3 BUT ONLY WHEN I'M REALLY BORED . IF THE REASON BEING THAT THEY ARE CHEAPER TO MAKE SO BE IT..KEEP THEM COMING...I LOVE THEM...

missy12
Dolphin
Dolphin
7,263 Posts

[Post New]by missy12 on Nov 1, 09 6:26 AM
ditto keep the HOG coming

[Post New]by LlAngel47 on Nov 1, 09 6:38 AM
WOW!!! I was and am going to compliment BFG for a wonderful line up of HOG's this month. They are my favorite. I do play match 3's if a good one comes along. Everyone is entitled to their opionin and their game preference. Everyone enjoys something different. I started out years ago with match 3, then Majohang (oops!), then HOG's and some time management. I have found I am so busy lately that the HOG's give me a quick break. Okay enough of that.

Thanks BFG for all that you do to satisfy all of us fishies!!!! And for a fantastic month of HOG's.

Hugs & Kisses!!!!

PS: Can't wait to try 1912 Titanic!!!

Diamond71
Guppy
Guppy
176 Posts

[Post New]by Diamond71 on Nov 1, 09 7:41 AM