Pufferfish
1,477 Posts

Re:Odin Quests FINISHED

[Post New]by mpendo on Dec 29, 15 10:49 AM
WC - what were you going to say???

Cheers

[Post New]by WildCat_1988 on Dec 29, 15 11:10 AM
mpendo wrote:WC - what were you going to say???

Cheers

My cat Nikita walked across my desk and stepped on my mouse. The cursor was on the post reply button so she sent the message before I could type anything. So it will show up now as an edited message.

Bluex
Salmon
Salmon
2,792 Posts

[Post New]by Bluex on Dec 29, 15 11:27 AM
Is there a way to tell what collection item Odin is missing in specific? I mean outside of any empty slot?

TiramaSue
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,953 Posts

[Post New]by TiramaSue on Dec 29, 15 11:41 AM
WildCat_1988 wrote:
Let me make myself a little more clear, I've been playing both games since 2013, had every collectible collected before Odin showed up, HAD MY WAREHOUSE IN DINHAMMER ALLY DONE TOO! AS WELL AS ALL THE BUILDINGS AT THE AES MUSEUM SITE!!
I done all Odin has asked me to do but still he says I need to complete all the collectible collections. I've turned in all the Specials when he asked me to and got my rewards showing at my Warehouse at the AES site. So I'd like to know why I'm showing 102/106 when I've done them all!

Ok, this is when a Moderator should pop in and give us a straight answer and not beat around the bush about it.

Yes, I'm ranting!

Collections you finished in 2014 don't count. I'll assume that your warehouse was at level 3 or higher and that you had triggered Odin's quest before 2015 Valentine Day began.

That being the case, the only way you could have not received credit for any of the special collections is if you handed them in, but the wonky connection resulted in the quest for the individual collection disappearing, but the quest where Odin keeps track of the grand total never got updated.