Magic Maze

eddyatwork
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,169 Posts

Re:Magic Maze

[Post New]by eddyatwork on Feb 11, 10 8:25 AM
gpherder wrote:Hate it hate it hate it.

I seriously, seriously hate any of these sorts of games which do not allow you to use the arrows on the keyboard as well as the mouse.

Maneuvering with a mouse is painful for me, as I have nerve damage in my right hand and wrist. When keyboard arrows are allowed, I use these exclusively, since I can do these with my left hand.

I don't know if it would help you, but you might want to try using a trackball. There's a lot less hand motion involved since you don't move the mouse but instead use either your fingers or thumb to move the cursor. I've been using the Logitech Marble series for close to ten years now and I absolutely detest using a mouse anymore.

goldendog08
Guppy
Guppy
193 Posts

[Post New]by goldendog08 on Feb 11, 10 12:44 PM
Now tried on third computer..
First was on Windows 7, 2nd was my laptop on Vista, then my wife's on Vista---always the same thing... a flash, then game manager telling me I have 60 minutes left to play.

[Post New]by shawy50 on Feb 12, 10 3:25 AM
HOW DO YOU SHOOT THE BOXES NEED HELP PLEASE

rainbowtree
Guppy
Guppy
125 Posts

[Post New]by rainbowtree on Feb 12, 10 9:13 AM
morbiousx wrote:Doesn't work at least not on Vista.. Just crashes before it starts.. Any ideas??

I am running Vista and it ran perfectly for part of the demo. Love this game. So, decided to complete the demo time and purchase this game. Now, it won't even load, and I get this error .... "MagicMazeEn.exe has stopped working". Disappointing!

[Post New]by patti24 on Feb 13, 10 6:56 AM
I used a credit to buy this. I also run on Vista and the game freezes everytime I have to go out to another screen. Also can't change the name of the player bc it freezes and will not reload. Have to shut it down and start again. Fun game but a waste of a credit unless there is an easy fix.

furrondie
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
11 Posts